Board Members

Board Members 2019/20

President: Lyle Grobb
Secretary: Esther Mark
Treasurer: Jacqueline Chapin-Downey

Directors at Large:

Keith Vinthers
Andrew Urbanowicz
Gale Simpson
Devin Warren
Sandra Kluka
Marlene Willson
Regent Bellemare
John George

Web Site Administrator: Gale Simpson

Back Row – left to right: John George, Lyle Grobb, Andrew Urbanowicz, Sandra Kluka, Regent Bellemare, Gale Simpson, Keith Vinthers, Front Row – left to right: Esther Mark, Jacqueline Chapin-Downey, Marlene Willson.